NCAA Reveals Gymnastics Championships Sites

The NCAA announced the sites for the 2015-2018 men's and women's gymnastics championships today. Watch the announcement from

National Collegiate Men's Gymnastics Championships Sites
2015: Norman, Okla., University of Oklahoma
2016: Columbus, Ohio, Ohio State University
2017: West Point, N.Y., Army
2018: Chicago, University of Illinois-Chicago/Chicago Sports Commission

The sites for the four championships were chosen from six finalists, including the University of Minnesota's Sports Pavilion and the State Farm Center in Champaign, Ill., along with the four selected sites.

Along with the men's championships locations, the NCAA revealed the women's regional and championship sites. The University of Minnesota will host women's gymnastics regionals at the Sports Pavilion in 2016 and 2018.

The gymnastics announcements came as the NCAA announced 523 sites that have been named hosts for 82 of its 89 championships for the 2014-18 seasons, marking the largest collection of host site announcements in association history.

Learn more:
NCAA: NCAA Championships Site Selections


Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics