NCAA National Championship Sites Revealed

The NCAA announced sites for upcoming national championships in cross country, indoor track & field and outdoor track & field for all divisions today. The locations and hosts have been determined for the championships between 2014-15 and 2017-18. Watch the announcement from

NCAA Division I Cross Country
2014: Terre Haute, Ind.
2015: (TBA)
2016: Terre Haute, Ind.
2017: Louisville, Ky.

NCAA Division I Indoor Track & Field
2015: Fayetteville, Ark.
2016: Birmingham, Ala.
2017: College Station, Texas
2018: College Station, Texas

NCAA Division I Outdoor Track & Field
2015: Eugene, Ore.
2016: Eugene, Ore.
2017: Eugene, Ore.
2018: Eugene, Ore.
2019: Eugene, Ore.
2020: Eugene, Ore.
2021: Eugene, Ore.

The cross country and track & field announcements came as the NCAA announced 523 sites that have been named hosts for 82 of its 89 championships for the 2014-18 seasons, marking the largest collection of host site announcements in association history.

Learn more:
NCAA: NCAA Championships Site Selections
USTFCCCA: NCAA Championships Sites for Cross Country and Track & Field Announced Through 2017-18


Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics